Regina Harris Baiocchi

Artistic integrity permeates Regina Harris Baiocchi’s music, poetry and prose. There’s warmth, intelligence, honesty and compassion that touch our very depths. In all the works Regina has created, I’ve felt richly rewarded to experience the world through her eyes, ears and heart.

Marilyn Harris

Music by Regina Harris Baiocchi is available on 5 CDs:

[sdy_pl playlist]

Kidstuff (Susaami Records) Buy Now
1. Rabbit Song Listen
2. Foster Pet Listen
3. Shadows Listen
4. Karibu (“Welcome”) Listen
5. God is Mighty Listen
6. Legends (John Henry) Listen
7. Foster Pet (Instrumental) Listen
8. Shadows (Instrumental) Listen
9. God is Mighty (Instrumental) Listen
10. Rabbit Song (Instrumental) Listen
Kaleidoscope (Leonarda Records) Buy Now
Listen to audio samples from Regina’s live concerts
1. Dream Weaver Listen
2. Liszten, My Husband is not a Hat Listen
3. Orchestral Suite Listen
4. Muse
5. Koan #1 Listen
6. Ask Him Listen
7. Cycles Listen
Soul of a Singer (Robert Sims) Buy Now
1. Wait ‘Til I Put on my Crown Listen
2. I’M Going Home On Mornin’ Train Listen
3. Steal Away Listen
4. Sister Mary Had But One Child Listen
5. Lit’l Boy Listen
6. This Little Light Of Mine Listen
7. Don’t Ya Let Nobody Turn You ‘Round Listen
8. LEGENDS (John Henry) Regina Harris Baiocchi Listen
9. Here’s One You May Run On Listen
10. Is There Anybody Here Who Loves My Jesus? Listen
11. I’m A Soldier (Spiritual Suite for Baritone and Orchestra) Listen
Includes 6-song cycle, e. e. cummings songbook by Regina Harris Baiocchi
unto thee i burn (Centaur Records) Buy Now
Back to Top